Delete User Private Information

Fulfilling the European legislation and adhering to the European recommendations of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) becoming enforceable on May 25, 2018 we allow registered users to delete their private information.

We store personal information only from users who bought our license because it is necessary for creation or recovering the registration key.

ATTENTION! You should understand that if you delete your private information from our database, then you will not be able to recover your license key if it will be lost. Also you may encounter some problems of our support.

Please input your registered email (the address which you used when purchasing the license)

Registered Email